Co-worker Group

Board of Directors

The NPECA has an elected Board of Directors, chosen at the Annual General Membership meeting. Board members
also serve on various local and
provincial committees.

2020/2021  Board Roster

Larry Shaver President Gordon Wright Ltd.
Chris Cimek Vice-President E. S. Fox Ltd.
Michael Leone Secretary-Treasurer Procon Constructors
Dan Toppazzini Weinmann Electric
Terry Bobak E. S. Fox Ltd.
Eric Booth Canal Marine and Industrial
Wm. Langsford Weinmann Electric Ltd.
Chris Ruber Procon Constructors